Welcome To My Blog (^_^)

Hello readers! Welcome to my humble blog. =)

ATTENTION! PLEASE READ BELOW BEFORE YOU CONTINUE

~PLEASE Respect me & I'll respect you. It's not that hard rite?

~I'll be VERY NICE to you IF you're NICE TO ME. It's a deal ok??? =D

~Oh ya! DONT WORRY, I WONT BITE YOU!

~Thanx for visiting aite! I hope u'll enjoy reading my blog!


Tuesday, March 16, 2010

H.E.C.T.I.C.W.E.E.K.I.H.A.T.E.I.T.S.O.M.U.C.H

my checklist for this hectic week..hmm n here it goes~

  1. DATABASE - IRA ASSIGNMENT DUE 19 MARCH?? *computer lab session not enough*
  2. BIOLOGY - BLACKBOARD TEST 1 = 1 ATTEMPT = 30 MINUTES?? DUE 19 MARCH
  3. CHEMISTRY - BLACKBOARD TEST 1 = CHAPTER 3 & 20 = DUE 22 MARCH
  4. STATISTICS - BLACKBOARD TEST WEEK 3 DUE 22 MARCH
  5. DATABASE *again* - COMPLETE WEEK 3 LAB PROBLEMS DUE 22 MARCH
  6. STATISTICS *sigh* - ASSIGNMENT 1 DUE 26 MARCH
  7. BIOLOGY *yep another one* - 2ND PRACTICAL REPORT! GOTTA PREPARE BEFORE LAB SESSION & SUBMIT THE REPORT ON THAT SAME DAY! *hate it so much*
  8. CHEMISTRY - PRACTICAL REPORT TOO. *no comment yet*
AND THE LIST GOES ON~

Sunday, March 14, 2010

hello :)

hello people! woah! i wonder how long have i not update my blog??? hehe. sorry blog n sorry readers *if any* im very busy rite now coz i've started my 1st sem of my 1st year degree at Monash sunway campus. yea2 i know that everyone is already doing their degree in probably the 2nd sem??huhuhu life's is very hectic for sure!im still trying to adapt to the new learning environment.

sometimes i feel like im not in malaysia haha. reason? well coz its hard for me to find mamak restaurants here! on weekends if i wanna eat i have to go to sunway pyramid. luckily they have the free shuttle bus :) only waiting for the bus makes me sleepy *sigh* okay, it's not that there are no food stalls nearby it's just that there are not many choices *about 2?* there are lots of chinese stalls of course.

p/s i miss mydin n summit huhu pyramid is kinda boring now except for iceskating ;)

well everything is fine except last friday! i had my 1st bio practical n guess what??? i need to submit the report on that day by 5 p.m.! that is cruel! and the report format was very weird?? okay it's not that weird but it's sooo different from what i did before. the experiment was cool and the lab duration is for 3 hours?? *sigh* fun but i hate reports! =( the questions fro the discussions are very tricky and the time is so short. i've answered all questions but some of it i didnt explain why *assume that i didnt see the questions asking for reasons* =[ even worse, one of my guy fren did not submit his reports because he had to rush for Friday prayes + he have class at 2.30 to 4.30 i guess. pity him rite? the lab demos told him that there's nothing they can do bout that. he'll have to talk to the lecturer i suppose.


that's all for now. i'll update later when i've the intrnet connections okayh. c ya! ;)