Welcome To My Blog (^_^)

Hello readers! Welcome to my humble blog. =)

ATTENTION! PLEASE READ BELOW BEFORE YOU CONTINUE

~PLEASE Respect me & I'll respect you. It's not that hard rite?

~I'll be VERY NICE to you IF you're NICE TO ME. It's a deal ok??? =D

~Oh ya! DONT WORRY, I WONT BITE YOU!

~Thanx for visiting aite! I hope u'll enjoy reading my blog!


Saturday, January 30, 2010

hallo!

ellow people! =)
aku ade tabiat baru iaitu melakukan kerja dgn penuh emosi
ehem mksd aku emosi ini adalah emosi yg tidak baik langsung!
sebagai contoh aku semakin kasar terhadap semua benda d sekelilingku
mahu contoh lagi?
begini, setiap kali aku menutup pintu kereta wira semestinya cermin yg mmg rosak itu akan jatuh
ya jatuh ke dalam tmpat cermin tu lah
tp aneh nya bila ayah ku yg menutup pintu itu
mmg cermin itu akan stay sahaja d situ
adakah ayah ku menutup dgn begitu lemah lembut?? hurm *musykil*
kedua, ketika aku ingin menutup tingkap d dapur pula
handle tingkap plak patah *adakah aku btindak ganas???*
seterusnya, (mcm buat esei plak huhu) ketika aku mengambil printer
aku dgn selamba menghempaskn *dgn perlahan ye* ke lantai
begitu juga dgn laptop kesayanganku ini *sorry laptop!*
sehingga ayahku mula berleter bla...bla...bla...*buat2 xdgr hehehe*
oh ya! dan aku juga semakin panas baran
hmmm apakah perubahan ini akan berterusan??
aku pun xtahu.sekian terima kasih daun keladi
ops! terima kasih para pembaca :)))))))

Friday, January 29, 2010

i hate this


headache attack :((((((

maybe i just need some sleep...


enjoy this song! haha

this song is really funny! OMG! never though i would be addicted to hear this song. the first time i listen to this song was when a gay sang this song at my cuzzie's house.it was soo hilarious and *geli* coz that guy really dance in a way that makes me feel sick.*puke* aww u know the kind of gelek that boys do a.k.a. shaking his thingy more.*get what i mean??* hahaha ;)))))

the first video clip is the chipmunks version whereas the second video is the original version by Wali band. enjoy it! oh ya! the song is called "Cari Jodoh". (^_^)





to my friends :)))))

kepada kawan2ku semoga sentiasa gembira :)))))))
sayang korang semua!
dgrlh lagu ni untuk korang :D

Thursday, January 28, 2010

blog jiwangggg

aku buat blog lagi

blog jiwang haha

sila2 lh tengok :D

makseh ;)))

www.lovemisshugsandkisses.blogspot.com


D'Masiv

i love them! lagu jiwang haha tp best kottt~*im jiwang*~ya i know that :D

scratch...scratch...scratch...

oh wow! my neck is itchy! juz great~

itchy! itchy! and itchy!

i feel like throwing myself into a pool of icy lake :O

ahhhh that would feel juz fine *if only i could do that* :(

guess i just have to live with the itchyness *is there such word?hmmmph!*


Wednesday, January 27, 2010

kesiannye


happy mode




weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
HAPPY happy HAPPY happy!!! (^_^)
*i know im having mood swings lately please ignore me*




Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Plans

Plan 1: go to the clinic Result: FAILED coz i didnt bring my IC

Plan 2: pay the electric bills Result: FAILED coz mummy forgot to bring the bills

Plan 3: clean up my messy house Result: SUCCESS coz my cuzzie's comin over

Plan 4: Monash application Result: FAILED due to another incomplete
application bcoz of my foolishness
*smack to my head!serves me right*

haih

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

i hate housework.


i love this song!

~this song keeps on playing in my head nonstop

till my head gonna blow off~

too tired

just finished vacuuming and cleaning the house

im damn tired *gasping for air*

housework=exercise=im not sooo into it

but i still have to do it since my cuzzie's gonna stay overnight

1,2,3...took a deep breath and fuhhhhhhhhh~ (^_^)


weeeeeeeeeeeee~


finally my bad mood is GONE!
fuhh~
wanna play games all da time! hehehe :D

another day!

bad mood bad mood here we go again~tralalalaaa~

YUP!

ANOTHER MORNING of SCREWED UP MOOD!

*damn* i hate it when people ruin my early morning good mood*

Monday, January 25, 2010

Dear Monash

monash people, please3x approve my application A.S.A.P
there are tons of things to do after u approved my application
besides i need to get out of my house
before im getting fatter!
*geez*
i cant control my desire to eat
when im at home
hmmm HUGE PROBLEM
so pleassssssssseeeeeeeeeee

PISSED OFF

EVERY MORNING i woke up late
EVERY MORNING u will nag at me
come on lah i know ur a *morning person*
please DONT KEEP NAGGGING at me WHEN IM ALREADY AWAKE!
i REALLYYYYYYY HATEEEEEEEEE that!

Sunday, January 24, 2010

PEACE

the common thing most people LOVE to do while TAKING PICTURES :D

aura HAPPY dont u think? ke PUSING KEPALA??



i love those colours!

im supposed to post this last nite but due to wireless problem
i cant post it earlier
since i've got nothing to do last nite i googled up bout peace
and i've found these cool symbols (above)
there are history of the symbols but im just toooo lazy to read it.THE END.

aaaaaaaaaaaa

ingatkn signal streamyx kuat kat dlm bilik
rupe2nye HAMPEH
kene laa pakai WIRELESS FREE yg LEMBAP..
ke ade org OFF MODEM kt bawah???
MALAS nk chek..
takot HEHEHE =)

welcome ma frenz!

hello my frens =)

dah ade followers nmpaknya hehe...

thanx sarah coz follow blog aku*gimme 5*

1stly, sorry coz xinform awl2 psl blog ni

ingtkn nk wat mcm my private diary

tp bosan plak...wawawa

btw sape2 ade blog kasi2 lah link orait!

PEACE everyone! (^_^)

a surprise from daddy!

guess what???
daddy bought mummy a PRESENT!!
it was something OUT OF DA BLUE you know...
we least expected that!
ONLY MY LIL BRO knows that!*geram*
he and daddy went out this evening
AND daddy bought mummy a NEW HP *i need one please*
well...its only an ordinary hp WITHOUT CAMERA etc
BUT mummy was VERY HAPPY *wink*
maybe daddy wants to make it up for her
coz during her last birthday
he ACCIDENTALLY FORGOT to wish her "Happy Birthday"
*mummy was surprised that he forgot her birthday* HEHEHE
hmmm..i think i wanna START SAVING
coz i wish to buy mummy a hp with camera...THE END. =)

crazy dream!

never thought that i wud EVER have this kind of dream!
wanna know??
well....
in my dream IM A LESBIAN...*damn it*
OPS! CORRECTION! im a BISEXUAL!
can u imagine that???
PLEASE~that was my WORST NIGHTMARE..
the funny thing was...
there's an old man in my dream who gave some kind of advice
and i FINALLY REALISE MY MISTAKES...
my LESBIAN PARTNER then WALKS AWAY
and MY LOVE suddenly comes to my mind =)
i WOKE UP as soon as that cross my mind.
HMMM one more thing,
THAT OLD MAN LOOKS FAMILIAR
i think he's the one who CERTIFIED MY CERTIFICATES the other day!
oh well...hope that dream WONT COME TRUE! *wink*

Friday, January 22, 2010

dia pergi juga

petang tadi, aku bertemu dgn si dia. seperti biasa lokasi adalah d kwasan perumahan ku.hari ini hari terakhir aku bertemu si dia.ops! jgn salah faham ya dia pergi hanya sebentar. nak keje kat atas kapal.huhu dating kali ini penuh dengan gelak ketawa.seingat aku itulah kali pertama kami bergelak ketawa sepuas-puasnya utk tahun ni.hurmmm it was really fun and the most wonderful moment! im missing that moment oredy. :'( aku doakan semoga si dia selamat dan akan balik sebelum aku pulak pergi menyeberang Laut China Selatan untuk menyambung pelajaranku.kami sering berjauhan namun perasaan sedih rindu dan macam2 lagi sentiasa wujud dlm diri dan kami harapkn perasaan itu akan kekal selamanya. semoga cinta ini akan tetap mekar smpai bila2.aminn =) alamak! aku terlupa mengambil pix brsamanya td.haih xpe2 :( cepat2 lh balik sygku! mwahx!

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

another layout!

hye! i've changed my layout again!! the previous layout is kinda gloomy and dark. so i tried to colour up my blog with pink-purplish( i guess so). hope u love it!

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

am i beauty conscious or health conscious?

YUP! Thats rite! U've read my title. i wonder in which category do i fall to?? hmmm lets see...
i've always wanted to have a SUPER GORGEOUS BODY and MORE HEIGHT. but i guess i cant have everything rite? huhu my GOAL now is to get an IDEAL BODY WEIGHT. i think mine is OVERWEIGHT. BUT, compared to a few years back when i was like 13 or 15, i was WAY MORE HUGE than now. my secret? i played badminton EVERYDAY with my lil sis. huhuuu that was fun. i was DAMN HAPPY when i began to see some changes to my body. the BEST PART would be i CAN WEAR ALMOST ALL CLOTHES that i could not wear before. but of course, i still cant wear a size S or M shirt.lol :D am i beauty conscious? yep maybe a little. its not wrong aite? hehe

i used to have SERIOUS ACNE problem. at first it wasnt that serious and simple antibiotics could have clear the acne away. HOWEVER, when i was having SPM a.k.a. O-level, the STRESS REALLY HELPS the growth of acne + LOTSA EATING. that was my huge problem. everytime im stressed up, i would start EATING n EATING until im damn full.gosh! when the acne got worse, my mum bring me to a specialist and he gave me a different antibiotics. however, most of the medicine only work for a while UNTIL he decided to give me some kind of STRONG+DANGEROUS antibiotics. well, its not too dangerous for me but pregnant woman are not allowed to consume any of that! i was also asked to sign an AGREEMENT of not to be pregnant during and after stop taking the antibiotics. ROACCUTANE, thats the name! u can google up and read the side effects if u ate the medicine for a long term. as for me i took it for about 9 months and the results are FANTASTIC! NO MORE PIMPLES only SCARS but that doesnt bother me too much..im just HAPPY coz i gain my confidence back.(^_^)

now im starting to diet coz eversince im back at home for this very long holiday, i gain weight. TOO MUCH. i wonder if i'll ever lose the fats off. coz home is where i can eat soo much! hehe the end.

Sunday, January 17, 2010

perfect blue sky


i took this picture when i was on the plane. well, this picture is not new though. i only started editing this picture last night.fewhh. i love the scenery of the blue sky and the clouds. the view is WONDERFUL! editing is kinda my favourite pasttimes. =) well here's another picture and i hope u love it!


sorry

hye! sorry bout my inconsistent font size hehe i tend to forget adjusting that. have a good day my readers!

new layout!!

finally! i've found a SIMPLE and COOL layout for my blog. hope u like it! =)
im still trying to edit the layout but for the moment this will do. see ya!

BM and BI

YUP! aku membuat keputusan untuk menulis blog ini menggunakan BM dan BI. ikut mood ;) aku tidak mahu menggunakan bahasa Sarawak kerana takut para pembaca blog ku ini tidak paham. kesian plak nanti. hehehe :) TAPI sekiranya aku mahu mungkin ada post yg akan dibuat dalam bahasa itu. TERIMA KASIH KERANA SUDI MEMBACA =)

layout

hurm aku masih tidak tahu bagaimana untuk mengatur blogskin @ layout aku ini. walaupun aku mempunyai blog sebelum ini namun aku tidak pernah menghias blog2 ku itu. aku masih keliru. aku tidak paham apa gunanya TAG BOARD?? oh ya, alangkah bagus kalau aku boleh mengubah anjing itu menjadi kucing. lagi comel =) aku juga tidak tahu bagaimana untuk mengatur blog ini supaya pembacaku boleh meninggalkan komen buat ku. haih.HELP ME!

mimpi

malam tadi aku bermimpi gigiku patah. entah macam mana la boleh jadi camtu. dan hari ini aku bertanya pada seseorang apakah maksud mimpi ku itu. kerna dia suka membaca hadis terutama tentang tafsiran mimpi. namun, seperti yang ku jangka mimpi itu bukanlah mimpi yg baik. aku tidak mahu terlalu memikirkan hal itu. bagiku mimpi itu hanya mainan tidur dan sekiranya sesuatu yg buruk berlaku dalam hidupku itu adalah kerana hendakNya juga. aku hanya boleh berdoa semoga tiada apa pun yg buruk akan berlaku terhadap orang2 yg aku sayangi. aminn =)

Saturday, January 16, 2010

a little family celebration

i just got back from dinner with my family. it's like a small family gathering celebrating my dad.
well, he's thankful that he was not fired and still have his job. i can't imagine what will happen if he was to retired early. mum was very glad of course! it was a torturing moment when the results are not out yet. daddy was told to apply 5 jobs (if im not mistaken) and he was worried that he would not get any of it. there are so many rumours going around the office about more people are losing their job or retired earlier which really makes mum n dad stressful.(though they didnt show it) so, when the results are out last friday, all of us were very glad and thankful. and mum were even happier that daddy will not be working in Johor coz she's worried of staying home with only my lil sisters n my lil brother. i may not be around at home if i were to continue my studies probably this february. im not that sure though.

dinner was great. my aunt n my cuzzie join together. =) and im SOO FULL coz i have to be the MCC(miri city council). do u get it?? i dont know how to explain that. i can say it this way: when any of my family members could not finish their food they would usually pass it to me ;-) and there goes my DIET. geezzz FOODS ARE SO HARD FOR ME TO RESIST (^_^) oh nevermind. it's only for tonight *wink*





My First Entry

hello! this is a new blog of mine. i used to have 2 blogs but i've deleted them both coz im not a frequent blogger. i only blog when i have free time or when i have something to share with my audience. oh well, i've decided to create a new blog coz i think its a good way for me to express my feelings. about my life of course! besides i think blogging can really improve my English. hehehe =)
though i've blogged before i still dont know how to create a wonderful blog. i dont really know what i should blog for my audience. n i still have problems on my blog skin. hurm can anyone help me? that's all for now. see ya!