Welcome To My Blog (^_^)

Hello readers! Welcome to my humble blog. =)

ATTENTION! PLEASE READ BELOW BEFORE YOU CONTINUE

~PLEASE Respect me & I'll respect you. It's not that hard rite?

~I'll be VERY NICE to you IF you're NICE TO ME. It's a deal ok??? =D

~Oh ya! DONT WORRY, I WONT BITE YOU!

~Thanx for visiting aite! I hope u'll enjoy reading my blog!


Monday, July 26, 2010

if only

i wish i cud shout all my heart out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
im so angry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
pissssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeddddddddddddddd offffffffffffffffff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
shittttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
im fuccccccccccccccccccccckkkkkkkkkkiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing maaaaaaaaaaadddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i wanna straaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaangle people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! nop! a person!
life sucks. god make me die faster.


Saturday, July 24, 2010

fashionistas

while waiting for the shuttle bus, my eyes linger around. watching all sorts of human dressing which i dont know how come they call it fashion. first, there is this one girl, big in size maybe lil bit smaller than me or same size as me walking to the rock cafe. what shocks me is that i thought she was not wearing any pants! i could not take my eyes of her until im sure that i was wrong. well, i am wrong. she wore the so-called "hot pants" but SERIOUSLY it is a NO NO fashion for her. i've seen lots of girls wearing those kind of pants but they dont look horrible because they have such pretty legs. as for this girl, i dont know what she was thinking. using such pants in the public which really makes her look like as if she doesnt wear any pants just a t-shirt. and not so nice legs. sorry. well, in the bus, a guy wore his short jeans in a way that as if he doesnt want to wear that jeans. i feel like pulling his jeans off! hahaha he looks silly wearing the jeans that way. he shouldnt have make it that way because he would look even better if the jeans is worn nicely. thats all folks!

Friday, July 23, 2010

out of the blue

life has been tough and there are times that it has been so good to me.
im grateful that i can be cool most of the time.
i try to think that i may not be the only person in this world to have obstacles
and maybe what i've been facing is not as hard as what other people may have been through.
my obstacles maybe as small as dust compared to those people out there.
who knows right?
well, everyone needs obstacles.
these obstacles are the one who would create who you are.
your very own character.
if you wanted to be successful or to fail in your life depends on your own choice.
so, be wise and choose wisely.
the end.


Monday, July 19, 2010

sem 2

can't believe that sem 2 is beginning already. went to the first lecture on env1800 today and later had fun in pyramid with all the girls & ayam penyet! ahaxz! i really love that! =) however, i guess im still trying to get a grip of myself. im missing home and him very much. it's not like i can go back anywhere i want. even during the one week holidays might be impossible for me to enjoy myself at home or maybe i couldnt even go back home. gosh! life is hard. well, it's only student life right now and i havent even reach the real adult life! = working, having family, kids etc~ O ALLAH please help me and guide me. AMINN