while waiting for the shuttle bus, my eyes linger around. watching all sorts of human dressing which i dont know how come they call it fashion. first, there is this one girl, big in size maybe lil bit smaller than me or same size as me walking to the rock cafe. what shocks me is that i thought she was not wearing any pants! i could not take my eyes of her until im sure that i was wrong. well, i am wrong. she wore the so-called "hot pants" but SERIOUSLY it is a NO NO fashion for her. i've seen lots of girls wearing those kind of pants but they dont look horrible because they have such pretty legs. as for this girl, i dont know what she was thinking. using such pants in the public which really makes her look like as if she doesnt wear any pants just a t-shirt. and not so nice legs. sorry. well, in the bus, a guy wore his short jeans in a way that as if he doesnt want to wear that jeans. i feel like pulling his jeans off! hahaha he looks silly wearing the jeans that way. he shouldnt have make it that way because he would look even better if the jeans is worn nicely. thats all folks!
No comments:
Post a Comment