okeh idup aku msa cuti sgt bosan, best, stress n ntah pa gk mk dpdh. tiap2 ari ku men game jak2. game fb ya lah tek oww. dh lmk2 borink udh ku ngn cuti tok. pa2 pun aku hapi cz aku bruk lpas cmputer test k stat blaja driving bh. tp yalah sabtu tk tpksa gk g kursus seari stret yg bowinkkkkk ya. ntah gne gk lak. cgek gk hal molah cuti ku xbest bila dpt cl dr uni ku tek madah mara xbyr fees mekowg abis. bkn gk xtekejut bila nenga aku pelu byr RM8500 gk! dh la ku baruk tauk cdak biak intech sma batch ku pun agreement lain dr mekowg nok dr taylors tok. cdak mara byr 18000 cgek sem tp mekowg 3 nk len tok knk byr 14000/sem jak??? xaci apa ya! ng paloi lh cdak xterurus alu. mls ku nk ngerepak gk. prob ngn cdak ya xpandey abis2 jak. aku pun xtauk pa ndak keja org2 atasan ya smpe org2 bwhan asaku kdak xmolah keja jak. aku sian ngga kwn ku nk sorg ya ng xmampu mk byr duit sebanyak ya. dh gk ku baruk tauk uni ku pun fees tiap taun nait by 6%!! xmampus apa ya mun tiap taun nait fees jak2. mun ku tauk ng xku mk blaja sia n bgus gk ku mbik local u jak n apply jpa ka ptptn ka dpd dpt prob mecah utak camtok. dh ku pkr2 taun dpn bapak ku udah pencen, adik ku sorg nk nyambong blaja gk, nok 2 gk msih kecik. da 2 taun gk pake ku blaja. ya ku pk mun tiap taun da baki yuran tpksa byr kdrk ntah gne jadi idupku?? aku ng mk keja dolok la pas biz degree ya lak insya allah. mun da rezki bruk ku g nyambong master k duit kdrk or crik sponsor lain nk bagus gk.yg konpem xkn nyusahkn idupku. aminn
Welcome To My Blog (^_^)
Hello readers! Welcome to my humble blog. =)
ATTENTION! PLEASE READ BELOW BEFORE YOU CONTINUE
~PLEASE Respect me & I'll respect you. It's not that hard rite?
~I'll be VERY NICE to you IF you're NICE TO ME. It's a deal ok??? =D
~Oh ya! DONT WORRY, I WONT BITE YOU!
~Thanx for visiting aite! I hope u'll enjoy reading my blog!
ATTENTION! PLEASE READ BELOW BEFORE YOU CONTINUE
~PLEASE Respect me & I'll respect you. It's not that hard rite?
~I'll be VERY NICE to you IF you're NICE TO ME. It's a deal ok??? =D
~Oh ya! DONT WORRY, I WONT BITE YOU!
~Thanx for visiting aite! I hope u'll enjoy reading my blog!
Sunday, December 5, 2010
aku kenak tag oleh hilal :)
okeh first of all, aku xtauk pa sebenanya men tag2 tok tp aku polah jakk demi hilal....ahaxz! :D
1) adakah anda rasa anda hot?
aku HOT bila orang buat aku jadi HOT :D
alamak! aku xtau nk tag sape :O
11)no. 3 ada hubungan dengan sapa?
waaaaaa aku xdpt jwb! pyh beno soalan ni eh hahaha
12) bagaimana pula dengan no.4?
spt soalan2 lain, yg ni pon aku xdpt jwb...
13) pesanan kepada orang no.6
pesanan buat semua lah ye sbb xde org no.6: JGN NAKAL2! v(^_^)v
14) kata2 cinta untuk orang no. 2.
i love u? tp sape org no.2 tu?? ;p
15)adakah no.7 dan no.8 mempunyai persamaan?
wokeh aku xtau nk jwb cmne lg hehehe
16)berikan 5 perkara yang anda tahu tentang orang yang mengetag anda
1. nama dia hilal :)
2. dy rindu J3 :D btol x?
3. dy sgt COOL n member TERBAEK (^_^)v
4. dy stdy kt USM
5. dy kipas-susah-mati of rugby
18)perasaan anda semasa buat tag ini.
blur? ntah knapa hahaha
19)Adakah anda tahu y si Razman itu sengal??
SAPEKH ITU??
20)gay or lesbian
ni soalan ke?
SEKIAN MAKSEH :D
1) adakah anda rasa anda hot?
aku HOT bila orang buat aku jadi HOT :D
2)upload wallpaper yang anda guna sekarang...
3) cerita pasal wallpaper tersebut
gamba kucing tu aku "pinjam" dr gamba sorg member hehe sebab kucing tu comel sgt la aku snggup nk buat dy jd wallpaper aku. tgk muke kucing tu buat aku rse mcm nk tampa2 *hiperbola* je muke dy sebab aku geram muahaha4) Bila kali terakhir makan pizza?
beberapa minggu yg lpas wif my family. sedapppp sgt :D
5) Lagu paling latest anda dengar
urm aku xtau lagu ni latest x. aku men dgr je - Kesha; Take it off
6) Apa yang anda buat selain menyelesaikan tag ini?
main gameeeeeeeee 24/7 sbb tgh cuti 3 bln hahaha
7) Dipanggil nama apa selain nama sendiri, anda?
hmmm...amal. chubby, ayg, amuli etc....
8) Tag lagi 8 orang
9)siapakah orang no. 1 kepada anda?
maaf xdpt nk jwb sbb xtau nk tag sape huuuu
10) katakan sesuatu kepada orang no.5
maaf skali lagi
maaf xdpt nk jwb sbb xtau nk tag sape huuuu
10) katakan sesuatu kepada orang no.5
maaf skali lagi
11)no. 3 ada hubungan dengan sapa?
waaaaaa aku xdpt jwb! pyh beno soalan ni eh hahaha
12) bagaimana pula dengan no.4?
spt soalan2 lain, yg ni pon aku xdpt jwb...
13) pesanan kepada orang no.6
pesanan buat semua lah ye sbb xde org no.6: JGN NAKAL2! v(^_^)v
14) kata2 cinta untuk orang no. 2.
i love u? tp sape org no.2 tu?? ;p
15)adakah no.7 dan no.8 mempunyai persamaan?
wokeh aku xtau nk jwb cmne lg hehehe
16)berikan 5 perkara yang anda tahu tentang orang yang mengetag anda
1. nama dia hilal :)
2. dy rindu J3 :D btol x?
3. dy sgt COOL n member TERBAEK (^_^)v
4. dy stdy kt USM
5. dy kipas-susah-mati of rugby
18)perasaan anda semasa buat tag ini.
blur? ntah knapa hahaha
19)Adakah anda tahu y si Razman itu sengal??
SAPEKH ITU??
20)gay or lesbian
ni soalan ke?
SEKIAN MAKSEH :D
Monday, November 1, 2010
hello lonely night
it's late and im staying up for the final exams which is very rarely done. wish i could finish off reading the environmental notes by tonight hopefully, but i dont think i could. (T_T) why do i have to worry on my elective every semester?? i've been choosing the hard-to-score electives for this two semesters. well, at least i get to pick an elective for each semester but no more electives during the second year. i'll be having core subjects for the whole of next year! waaaaaaaaaaaaaa :(
after the finals i have another thing to worry about. I NEED A PLACE TO STAY NEXT SEMESTER A.S.A.P.! i don't understand why the hostel management increases the rental fees when the previous rental is UNREASONABLE?? students chose to stay in hostel because of the security and the hostel management should thought about providing students a safe place to stay with a reasonable price instead of forking the hell lot of money from us! it's hard to look for a safe place to stay that has affordable price for students like me near this area. hmmm
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
so sakai
finally, after several monthssss i managed to step my foot in Taylor's Lakeside campus. my first impression was GOSH O.O! i never thought it would be so (kinda) huge. well of course it looks nicer than my present university hehehe. however, i couldnt capture lotsa pictures coz i didnt have a camera *sob sob*. the most interesting building that i really love is the STYLISH library! it was huge and very comfortable! :DD i love the paintings on the wall altthough they're just simple. i was really glad meeting my beloved J3's plus the one and only Mr "Mike" ahaha. i even got new friends while visiting there. they're just so cool :) im gonna visit there next time and hang out in the library again insya allah :D
Tuesday, October 26, 2010
my dusty blog
dear blog, sorry for abandoning u for a very long time. i've been very busy u see. lots of things are going on around here and i have no time to blog. sorry again. maybe i'll visit u everyday during the holidays. now gotta focus on my finals. geez. i dont know if i could do it. im afraid if my results sucks than last semester. hmm. oh well if that happens its because i've been lazy bum. serve me right aite? i just hope everything went well and oh ya my dad is going off soon for pilgrimage. i hope he'll be fine there and he'll come back home safely. aminn. btw, my last weekends was great. i get to hang out with my beloved cuzzies :DD really had great fun. shopping was never out of list for sure. hehehe wish we could hang out again next time. now im waiting for the correct moment to hang out with my other besties. that's all for now dear blog. c ya! xoxo :)
Monday, July 26, 2010
if only
i wish i cud shout all my heart out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
im so angry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
pissssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeddddddddddddddd offffffffffffffffff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
shittttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
im fuccccccccccccccccccccckkkkkkkkkkiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing maaaaaaaaaaadddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i wanna straaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaangle people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! nop! a person!
life sucks. god make me die faster.
Saturday, July 24, 2010
fashionistas
while waiting for the shuttle bus, my eyes linger around. watching all sorts of human dressing which i dont know how come they call it fashion. first, there is this one girl, big in size maybe lil bit smaller than me or same size as me walking to the rock cafe. what shocks me is that i thought she was not wearing any pants! i could not take my eyes of her until im sure that i was wrong. well, i am wrong. she wore the so-called "hot pants" but SERIOUSLY it is a NO NO fashion for her. i've seen lots of girls wearing those kind of pants but they dont look horrible because they have such pretty legs. as for this girl, i dont know what she was thinking. using such pants in the public which really makes her look like as if she doesnt wear any pants just a t-shirt. and not so nice legs. sorry. well, in the bus, a guy wore his short jeans in a way that as if he doesnt want to wear that jeans. i feel like pulling his jeans off! hahaha he looks silly wearing the jeans that way. he shouldnt have make it that way because he would look even better if the jeans is worn nicely. thats all folks!
Friday, July 23, 2010
out of the blue
life has been tough and there are times that it has been so good to me.
im grateful that i can be cool most of the time.
i try to think that i may not be the only person in this world to have obstacles
and maybe what i've been facing is not as hard as what other people may have been through.
my obstacles maybe as small as dust compared to those people out there.
who knows right?
well, everyone needs obstacles.
these obstacles are the one who would create who you are.
your very own character.
if you wanted to be successful or to fail in your life depends on your own choice.
so, be wise and choose wisely.
the end.
Monday, July 19, 2010
sem 2
can't believe that sem 2 is beginning already. went to the first lecture on env1800 today and later had fun in pyramid with all the girls & ayam penyet! ahaxz! i really love that! =) however, i guess im still trying to get a grip of myself. im missing home and him very much. it's not like i can go back anywhere i want. even during the one week holidays might be impossible for me to enjoy myself at home or maybe i couldnt even go back home. gosh! life is hard. well, it's only student life right now and i havent even reach the real adult life! = working, having family, kids etc~ O ALLAH please help me and guide me. AMINN
Monday, June 28, 2010
home sweet home
finally im on holiday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
home at last! but nothing to do haih
having fun last two days coz my cuzzie got engaged in sarikei! weeeee~
congratz abg sham & kak ct! :D
sadly, i dont think i can make it for their wedding day :(
it's on 10.10.10 cool aite??
well, that's it for now.
i dont feel like blogging rite now.
adios!
Monday, June 7, 2010
wake up amal!
amal, exam will be starting next week! wake up girl! it's gonna be ur FIRST sem FINAL examz! :O
u MUST STUDY HARD! STOP PROCRASTINATING!
dont think of the holidays yet!
u shud be prepared for ur examz NOT holidays!!
u MUST STUDY HARD! STOP PROCRASTINATING!
dont think of the holidays yet!
u shud be prepared for ur examz NOT holidays!!
my time is running out
dear all,
im gonna have my exams starting 14 june until 22 june. wish me the best of luck
coz i dont think im fully prepared for the finals! hehe thanx! :)
have a wonderful day fellas!
coz i dont think im fully prepared for the finals! hehe thanx! :)
have a wonderful day fellas!
Sunday, May 23, 2010
fun at first & now it's time to suffer!!!
wondering what's that about eyh?
FUN is when i went out to enjoy myself for the last 2 days
& ate lots of foods, played arcade games 'embarassing moment'
& now it is time to suffer
because i haven't finish all my assignments! :O
i've got chem report on functional groups tests,
the never ending database assignment :'(
and also the statistics individual assignment!
all of these work are due THIS WEEK!
which are the final tasks for this final week. :D
soon, im gonna have my "study leave"
which means the exam is around the corner! gosh! :O
and im not prepared for any of those exams yet! :'((
FUN is when i went out to enjoy myself for the last 2 days
& ate lots of foods, played arcade games 'embarassing moment'
& now it is time to suffer
because i haven't finish all my assignments! :O
i've got chem report on functional groups tests,
the never ending database assignment :'(
and also the statistics individual assignment!
all of these work are due THIS WEEK!
which are the final tasks for this final week. :D
soon, im gonna have my "study leave"
which means the exam is around the corner! gosh! :O
and im not prepared for any of those exams yet! :'((
Thursday, May 20, 2010
finally
finally, we've started our work & I'm happy with that. for now.
HOWEVER, we haven't even get to Q1. we just did the first part which is...
urm... inserting our own data?
hope I can finish everything ( i mean the first part) & continue this work tomorrow. together.
AMINN. :)
HOWEVER, we haven't even get to Q1. we just did the first part which is...
urm... inserting our own data?
hope I can finish everything ( i mean the first part) & continue this work tomorrow. together.
AMINN. :)
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
when are we gonna start?
gosh! im suppose to at least did my assignment halfway already.
the due date is NEXT WEEK!
& 'we' HAVE NOT started anything yet!
im afraid that our marks are gonna be damn low! haihss
IT IS NOT EASY! i repeat IT IS NOT EASY man!
wish im a genius & can start the assignment on my own :(
the due date is NEXT WEEK!
& 'we' HAVE NOT started anything yet!
im afraid that our marks are gonna be damn low! haihss
IT IS NOT EASY! i repeat IT IS NOT EASY man!
wish im a genius & can start the assignment on my own :(
need a new layout?
seriously im damn bored with my blog layout. it's soooo dull. hmmph! i need a new skin! any suggestions???
i need my allowance??
come on la wehhh. i need my allowance! so badly! i dont wanna ask for money from my parents anymore!!!!!!! i gotta live okayh. n to live i need those money. geez~ i've got a long list of things i need rite now but to get everything i need M.O.N.E.Y. get it???
ambil kesempatan
chopp!! ini bukan kes org ambil kesempatan ke ape ye. aku mksdkan ambil kesempatan gna laptop monash hp mini yg comel nih utk update blog aku *update la sgt* ahaha :D aku nk try ambik pix gna webcam lptop nih tp aku xtau d mana "suis" nye. canggihhhh sangattt hahaha *padahal kuno xreti gna laptop mini nih* hehe ;p d kala 'berehat' d black couch "fevret ili nih", aku buat la keje stat workshop tp maen2 lak. dr td xsiap2 huhuhu pastu dtg lak member aku borak2 lg lah aku xbuat keje muahaha :D member sorg ni lak ngah tgk lptop gak. tgk pix2 kott. uhuxz! okaylah. gua blahh dulu. keje xsiap lagi nihh *bajet nk buat la ni*
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
y am i so relax??
gosh! exam i coming soon! get to work u lazy ass! hahaha :D
can't wait to finish everything & go back to my hometown! weeeee~
STOP! STOP! STOP!
don't start thinking 'bout holidays!
EXAM FIRST!!!
huhuhu
GOOD LUCK!!! :)
can't wait to finish everything & go back to my hometown! weeeee~
STOP! STOP! STOP!
don't start thinking 'bout holidays!
EXAM FIRST!!!
huhuhu
GOOD LUCK!!! :)
Sunday, May 9, 2010
HappY MoTheR's DaY!
HaPPy MoTheR's DaY to My DeaReSt MumMy, RoSnI PaToi!
MaY GoD BleSs yOu and ThAnX fOr EvErYthiNg tHat u Did FoR Me!
soRrY fOr aLL mY wRonGdOinGs SinCe i WaS BoRn
hoPe u WiLL Be HaPPy oWeZ!
u Are tHe GrEAteST MuM in dA WoRLd!!!
~Wo Ai Ni~
A mother is a mother still, The holiest thing alive. -Samuel Taylor Coleridge-
MaY GoD BleSs yOu and ThAnX fOr EvErYthiNg tHat u Did FoR Me!
soRrY fOr aLL mY wRonGdOinGs SinCe i WaS BoRn
hoPe u WiLL Be HaPPy oWeZ!
u Are tHe GrEAteST MuM in dA WoRLd!!!
~Wo Ai Ni~
A mother is a mother still, The holiest thing alive. -Samuel Taylor Coleridge-
Thursday, May 6, 2010
homesick
going through my family photos in my laptop just now
makes me realized that im missing home terribly
i cant wait for the holidays
but 1st i gotta face my finals
makes me realized that im missing home terribly
i cant wait for the holidays
but 1st i gotta face my finals
Friday, April 16, 2010
merapu jap
aku ngantok.kekenyangan.malas.berada d library.tp xwat keje.xnak tgguh keje.tp ngantok sgt.cmne ni??esok bz.lusa lg bz.bile keje nk siap?ntahlah.kepala pun dh rse len mcm.k lah.nk tdo jap.hujan2 cmni best tdo.+ kt library yg sejuk nih.hopefully sedar lah nnti.hahaha
Tuesday, April 13, 2010
some good news :)
what a relief! i looovveeeeee good news! who doesn't rite? ehe :) im glad that im not supposed to send the bio draft essay *although i took so many days to finish it and screw my holiday mood* huhu but nevermind. at least i just have to edit my essay and include more references until 3rd May 2010. hopefully i wont delay this work again. aminn
the other good news is that im suppose to submit the draft for statistic group project by next week workshop! yihaa!! :)
the MESC is on this Saturday! hope im gonna have fun! im volunteering for the carnival but just for the ticketing. haihz i should have choosen to join the games instead. oh well, i hope im gonna love it!
do join in our fun! its OPEN TO PUBLIC n FREE ADMISSION!
the other good news is that im suppose to submit the draft for statistic group project by next week workshop! yihaa!! :)
the MESC is on this Saturday! hope im gonna have fun! im volunteering for the carnival but just for the ticketing. haihz i should have choosen to join the games instead. oh well, i hope im gonna love it!
do join in our fun! its OPEN TO PUBLIC n FREE ADMISSION!
MONASH EXTREME SPORTS CARNIVAL
8AM TO 7PM
@MONASH FIELD
ACTIVITIES: EXTREME SPORTS (PAINTBALL,ZORBING,ROCK CLIMBING ETC) & BAZAAR
C U THERE!
8AM TO 7PM
@MONASH FIELD
ACTIVITIES: EXTREME SPORTS (PAINTBALL,ZORBING,ROCK CLIMBING ETC) & BAZAAR
C U THERE!
i cant wait for sunday too! Apeh hill here i come! hahaha :p i know its only a recreational place i think, but i dont care. i need a day out! ;-)
Saturday, April 10, 2010
bubye holidays
geez it's saturday already. i dont wanna study yet. i need a break. a very long break. haih
Sunday, April 4, 2010
Tuesday, March 16, 2010
H.E.C.T.I.C.W.E.E.K.I.H.A.T.E.I.T.S.O.M.U.C.H
my checklist for this hectic week..hmm n here it goes~
- DATABASE - IRA ASSIGNMENT DUE 19 MARCH?? *computer lab session not enough*
- BIOLOGY - BLACKBOARD TEST 1 = 1 ATTEMPT = 30 MINUTES?? DUE 19 MARCH
- CHEMISTRY - BLACKBOARD TEST 1 = CHAPTER 3 & 20 = DUE 22 MARCH
- STATISTICS - BLACKBOARD TEST WEEK 3 DUE 22 MARCH
- DATABASE *again* - COMPLETE WEEK 3 LAB PROBLEMS DUE 22 MARCH
- STATISTICS *sigh* - ASSIGNMENT 1 DUE 26 MARCH
- BIOLOGY *yep another one* - 2ND PRACTICAL REPORT! GOTTA PREPARE BEFORE LAB SESSION & SUBMIT THE REPORT ON THAT SAME DAY! *hate it so much*
- CHEMISTRY - PRACTICAL REPORT TOO. *no comment yet*
Sunday, March 14, 2010
hello :)
hello people! woah! i wonder how long have i not update my blog??? hehe. sorry blog n sorry readers *if any* im very busy rite now coz i've started my 1st sem of my 1st year degree at Monash sunway campus. yea2 i know that everyone is already doing their degree in probably the 2nd sem??huhuhu life's is very hectic for sure!im still trying to adapt to the new learning environment.
sometimes i feel like im not in malaysia haha. reason? well coz its hard for me to find mamak restaurants here! on weekends if i wanna eat i have to go to sunway pyramid. luckily they have the free shuttle bus :) only waiting for the bus makes me sleepy *sigh* okay, it's not that there are no food stalls nearby it's just that there are not many choices *about 2?* there are lots of chinese stalls of course.
p/s i miss mydin n summit huhu pyramid is kinda boring now except for iceskating ;)
well everything is fine except last friday! i had my 1st bio practical n guess what??? i need to submit the report on that day by 5 p.m.! that is cruel! and the report format was very weird?? okay it's not that weird but it's sooo different from what i did before. the experiment was cool and the lab duration is for 3 hours?? *sigh* fun but i hate reports! =( the questions fro the discussions are very tricky and the time is so short. i've answered all questions but some of it i didnt explain why *assume that i didnt see the questions asking for reasons* =[ even worse, one of my guy fren did not submit his reports because he had to rush for Friday prayes + he have class at 2.30 to 4.30 i guess. pity him rite? the lab demos told him that there's nothing they can do bout that. he'll have to talk to the lecturer i suppose.
that's all for now. i'll update later when i've the intrnet connections okayh. c ya! ;)
sometimes i feel like im not in malaysia haha. reason? well coz its hard for me to find mamak restaurants here! on weekends if i wanna eat i have to go to sunway pyramid. luckily they have the free shuttle bus :) only waiting for the bus makes me sleepy *sigh* okay, it's not that there are no food stalls nearby it's just that there are not many choices *about 2?* there are lots of chinese stalls of course.
p/s i miss mydin n summit huhu pyramid is kinda boring now except for iceskating ;)
well everything is fine except last friday! i had my 1st bio practical n guess what??? i need to submit the report on that day by 5 p.m.! that is cruel! and the report format was very weird?? okay it's not that weird but it's sooo different from what i did before. the experiment was cool and the lab duration is for 3 hours?? *sigh* fun but i hate reports! =( the questions fro the discussions are very tricky and the time is so short. i've answered all questions but some of it i didnt explain why *assume that i didnt see the questions asking for reasons* =[ even worse, one of my guy fren did not submit his reports because he had to rush for Friday prayes + he have class at 2.30 to 4.30 i guess. pity him rite? the lab demos told him that there's nothing they can do bout that. he'll have to talk to the lecturer i suppose.
that's all for now. i'll update later when i've the intrnet connections okayh. c ya! ;)
Thursday, February 11, 2010
alhamdulillah
finally, i got my offer into monash. thats the good news.
the bad news is that i dont know where im gonna stay. i dont know that area well enough.
plus the cost of living there is just too high. *sigh*
another bad news is about my aunt. her cancer cells comes back.she had her chemo and somehow her new medicine seems to be affecting her health. she is now in the hospital being admitted into an isolation ward. doctor says she got an infection.i dont know how that happen.mummy told me that my aunt is weak and is being dripped. *i wonder if my sentence is correct.hehe*
when my aunt is ok, she would talk almost non-stop and continues coughing too.im glad that she has a very strong spirit despite all the chemo n stuff that she has to go through.
im guessing that she was strong for her lil daughter and her other children.
i pray that she will recover soon. aminnn. :))))))))
the bad news is that i dont know where im gonna stay. i dont know that area well enough.
plus the cost of living there is just too high. *sigh*
another bad news is about my aunt. her cancer cells comes back.she had her chemo and somehow her new medicine seems to be affecting her health. she is now in the hospital being admitted into an isolation ward. doctor says she got an infection.i dont know how that happen.mummy told me that my aunt is weak and is being dripped. *i wonder if my sentence is correct.hehe*
when my aunt is ok, she would talk almost non-stop and continues coughing too.im glad that she has a very strong spirit despite all the chemo n stuff that she has to go through.
im guessing that she was strong for her lil daughter and her other children.
i pray that she will recover soon. aminnn. :))))))))
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
aku panas panas panas!
hye! setelah sekian lama aku xupdate blog, kini aku kembali. =)
ada apa dgn panas??
hari ini OVER HEATED. bkan setakat cuaca malah emosi ku juga dlm kategori itu.
boleh membuak2 air kalau terkena badan ku. cewahhh :PPPP
awl2 pg aku dh kene bangun sebab nk kene g mahkamah lagi
stop! bukan aku nk g bicara ke ape mcm kes2 yg hangat dlm brita ok
aku cume nk g jumpa pesuruhjaya sumpah je
mcm biase lar nk setel hal stdy yg xpenah2 nk setel.
benci btol! byk songeh gler! menyusahkn hidup je nk mtk cop2 sijil walhal mmg dh dtulis boleh je gov official ke ape. dlm sleng limbang sasak ku nyang mu :((((((
nk mtk cop satu hal.lpas tu nk hanta dokumen tu plak
ni kali ke 3 hanta. the last 2 gne pos laju but this time gne DHL plak.
ingtkn bleh hanta trus hari ni but since diorg kte esok pg dokumen tu dh bleh smpai my mum sanggup nk gne gak. ingtkn cas xde lah trok sgt rupenye smpai rm 40.95.
pos laju bru je rm8.20 tp haritu dh gne 2 kali so cepat kira.nsib baek cop sijil arini org tu x mtk byr.kalau x tpksa la byr lg rm12.nk mampos??? sume gara2 hantar dokumen yg nk gak gne cop pesuruhjaya sumpah.dh plak dateline xlama lg.apekah ini satu muslihat bg pihak trtentu menyingkirkn aku n member2????*kpd teman2 kalau xphm xpe* :)))))
okeh! now back to happy moments. mummy blanja mkn kat MB n then tapau secret recipe lak.hehe dh lama xmkn cake2 secret recipe finally tcapai gak hajatku. thanx mum!
*teringat mkn cake sama2 housemates* huhuhu
ptg jmp my syg ;)))))) lepak wif him n his member denis. as usual at PV.being wif him is the best thing rather than staying at home sleeping and get more fat. hehehe
when the night falls, panas atiku mkin trok. lil sis yg bengkeng nk mampos betol2 mncabar aku
dh lama dh aku xmarah puas2 kali ni aku xbiar.aku jerit kt dia smbil pegang krusi plastik mcm nk baling je kt dy.kalau kena bru padan muka!
yg laki plak, stres xtentu psl sebab maths. org dh aja btol2 xphm gak.ntah lh phm kot tp x confident ngn jwpn ke ape or stress sbb ckgu maths dy.yg aku benci dh org aja ngz. ade gak mcm nk aku bg jwpn je.kalau bg maen game haih xyah cakap.terer plak.ni bile maths menangis wlau org dh nk tlg aja. sekian je. mmg aku mkin panas sekarang.FULL STOP.
ada apa dgn panas??
hari ini OVER HEATED. bkan setakat cuaca malah emosi ku juga dlm kategori itu.
boleh membuak2 air kalau terkena badan ku. cewahhh :PPPP
awl2 pg aku dh kene bangun sebab nk kene g mahkamah lagi
stop! bukan aku nk g bicara ke ape mcm kes2 yg hangat dlm brita ok
aku cume nk g jumpa pesuruhjaya sumpah je
mcm biase lar nk setel hal stdy yg xpenah2 nk setel.
benci btol! byk songeh gler! menyusahkn hidup je nk mtk cop2 sijil walhal mmg dh dtulis boleh je gov official ke ape. dlm sleng limbang sasak ku nyang mu :((((((
nk mtk cop satu hal.lpas tu nk hanta dokumen tu plak
ni kali ke 3 hanta. the last 2 gne pos laju but this time gne DHL plak.
ingtkn bleh hanta trus hari ni but since diorg kte esok pg dokumen tu dh bleh smpai my mum sanggup nk gne gak. ingtkn cas xde lah trok sgt rupenye smpai rm 40.95.
pos laju bru je rm8.20 tp haritu dh gne 2 kali so cepat kira.nsib baek cop sijil arini org tu x mtk byr.kalau x tpksa la byr lg rm12.nk mampos??? sume gara2 hantar dokumen yg nk gak gne cop pesuruhjaya sumpah.dh plak dateline xlama lg.apekah ini satu muslihat bg pihak trtentu menyingkirkn aku n member2????*kpd teman2 kalau xphm xpe* :)))))
okeh! now back to happy moments. mummy blanja mkn kat MB n then tapau secret recipe lak.hehe dh lama xmkn cake2 secret recipe finally tcapai gak hajatku. thanx mum!
*teringat mkn cake sama2 housemates* huhuhu
ptg jmp my syg ;)))))) lepak wif him n his member denis. as usual at PV.being wif him is the best thing rather than staying at home sleeping and get more fat. hehehe
when the night falls, panas atiku mkin trok. lil sis yg bengkeng nk mampos betol2 mncabar aku
dh lama dh aku xmarah puas2 kali ni aku xbiar.aku jerit kt dia smbil pegang krusi plastik mcm nk baling je kt dy.kalau kena bru padan muka!
yg laki plak, stres xtentu psl sebab maths. org dh aja btol2 xphm gak.ntah lh phm kot tp x confident ngn jwpn ke ape or stress sbb ckgu maths dy.yg aku benci dh org aja ngz. ade gak mcm nk aku bg jwpn je.kalau bg maen game haih xyah cakap.terer plak.ni bile maths menangis wlau org dh nk tlg aja. sekian je. mmg aku mkin panas sekarang.FULL STOP.
Friday, February 5, 2010
are u racist?
hurm semakin byk racist ke kt dunia ni?
ke konsep 1 malaysia mmg xde org phm?
plek2 je org sekarang...
asyik ade je isu yg tmbul kt fb..
skejap isu negeri
pastu agama plak
nnti ape lagi hah???
bodoh pnye manusia... kalau nk jd racist g lah 2ka jd warga negara yg ske berperang
ke rasa glamour sgt dbenci org???d wanted org???
xpsal2 hidup susah nnti
haih ntah lah...xtau nk ckp ape lg
yg pasti AKU BENCI RACIST!~
ke konsep 1 malaysia mmg xde org phm?
plek2 je org sekarang...
asyik ade je isu yg tmbul kt fb..
skejap isu negeri
pastu agama plak
nnti ape lagi hah???
bodoh pnye manusia... kalau nk jd racist g lah 2ka jd warga negara yg ske berperang
ke rasa glamour sgt dbenci org???d wanted org???
xpsal2 hidup susah nnti
haih ntah lah...xtau nk ckp ape lg
yg pasti AKU BENCI RACIST!~
Wednesday, February 3, 2010
allow!
aku semakin malas
asyik maen game je
nk update blog tp kdg2 aura malas tu jugak yg dtg
hmmm ape nk jd?? >_< style="font-weight: bold;"> shopping wif syg :))))))
shopping is the only exercise im interested! wawawa
thanx for teman ayg ok. love u syg!
oh ya!
hari ni birthday fqah!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U MY DEAR ;)))))))))
hope to c u soon! jgn nakal2!
trimalah hakikat bahawa anda telah berusia 20! muahahaha :PPPPP
asyik maen game je
nk update blog tp kdg2 aura malas tu jugak yg dtg
hmmm ape nk jd?? >_< style="font-weight: bold;"> shopping wif syg :))))))
shopping is the only exercise im interested! wawawa
thanx for teman ayg ok. love u syg!
oh ya!
hari ni birthday fqah!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U MY DEAR ;)))))))))
hope to c u soon! jgn nakal2!
trimalah hakikat bahawa anda telah berusia 20! muahahaha :PPPPP
Monday, February 1, 2010
"pecah rumah"
rumah nenek aku dpecah masok. kemungkinan besar d waktu pg kott. ntah lah sume org xpasti jam brapa kjadian tu brlaku. mak aku dpt cl mlm tp menurut kta jiran, ade org msok rumah tu siang td. dy nk cl tp xde num plak. nsb baek jiran yg satu lg inform sbb dy plek pntu blakang n gate rmh trbuka luas. lpas dpt brita tu, ape lagi sume bkumpul ramai2 nk g situ. aku n kzen2ku sume pegang kayu, besi dll kononnya nk hentam org tu laa. mse ktorang smpai, mmg dh xde org pon kt situ. suami kazen aku cl polis tp nsb burok la dpt polis pemalas. slumber nk mampus.bunyi mcm bru bgn tdo pastu smpai ktorg balek diorg xsmpai2.bongok! haih. mengikut kta jiran, ade 3 org laki dtg dgn 1 kreta. hmm pagi amcm kol 8 kot. pastu diorg msok dr pntu dpan. gril tmpt sangkut mangga tu diorg potong guna sumthing. expert kot or myb sbb gril tu dh bkarat so senang je nk potong. mse ktorg msok rumah tu, mmg rumah tunggang tebalik gler. berselerak habis tp mcm xde bende pon diorg ambik even tv pun msih ada (mentang2 la tv lama bukan lcd ke ape). kalau xsilap, myb diorg ambik parang panjang kt rmh tu tp not so sure. benda lain diorg sepahkan je as if nk crik sumthing tp ntah ape lah.mcm la ade brg brharga kt rmh tu. smoga penyemak2 rumah tu xkn hidup dgn aman coz dbayangi arwah nenek ku yg marah rumahnya bersepah huhu :PPPPPPPPPPP
Saturday, January 30, 2010
hallo!
ellow people! =)
aku ade tabiat baru iaitu melakukan kerja dgn penuh emosi
ehem mksd aku emosi ini adalah emosi yg tidak baik langsung!
sebagai contoh aku semakin kasar terhadap semua benda d sekelilingku
mahu contoh lagi?
begini, setiap kali aku menutup pintu kereta wira semestinya cermin yg mmg rosak itu akan jatuh
ya jatuh ke dalam tmpat cermin tu lah
tp aneh nya bila ayah ku yg menutup pintu itu
mmg cermin itu akan stay sahaja d situ
adakah ayah ku menutup dgn begitu lemah lembut?? hurm *musykil*
kedua, ketika aku ingin menutup tingkap d dapur pula
handle tingkap plak patah *adakah aku btindak ganas???*
seterusnya, (mcm buat esei plak huhu) ketika aku mengambil printer
aku dgn selamba menghempaskn *dgn perlahan ye* ke lantai
begitu juga dgn laptop kesayanganku ini *sorry laptop!*
sehingga ayahku mula berleter bla...bla...bla...*buat2 xdgr hehehe*
oh ya! dan aku juga semakin panas baran
hmmm apakah perubahan ini akan berterusan??
aku pun xtahu.sekian terima kasih daun keladi
ops! terima kasih para pembaca :)))))))
aku ade tabiat baru iaitu melakukan kerja dgn penuh emosi
ehem mksd aku emosi ini adalah emosi yg tidak baik langsung!
sebagai contoh aku semakin kasar terhadap semua benda d sekelilingku
mahu contoh lagi?
begini, setiap kali aku menutup pintu kereta wira semestinya cermin yg mmg rosak itu akan jatuh
ya jatuh ke dalam tmpat cermin tu lah
tp aneh nya bila ayah ku yg menutup pintu itu
mmg cermin itu akan stay sahaja d situ
adakah ayah ku menutup dgn begitu lemah lembut?? hurm *musykil*
kedua, ketika aku ingin menutup tingkap d dapur pula
handle tingkap plak patah *adakah aku btindak ganas???*
seterusnya, (mcm buat esei plak huhu) ketika aku mengambil printer
aku dgn selamba menghempaskn *dgn perlahan ye* ke lantai
begitu juga dgn laptop kesayanganku ini *sorry laptop!*
sehingga ayahku mula berleter bla...bla...bla...*buat2 xdgr hehehe*
oh ya! dan aku juga semakin panas baran
hmmm apakah perubahan ini akan berterusan??
aku pun xtahu.sekian terima kasih daun keladi
ops! terima kasih para pembaca :)))))))
Friday, January 29, 2010
enjoy this song! haha
the first video clip is the chipmunks version whereas the second video is the original version by Wali band. enjoy it! oh ya! the song is called "Cari Jodoh". (^_^)
Thursday, January 28, 2010
blog jiwangggg
aku buat blog lagi
blog jiwang haha
sila2 lh tengok :D
makseh ;)))
www.lovemisshugsandkisses.blogspot.com
blog jiwang haha
sila2 lh tengok :D
makseh ;)))
www.lovemisshugsandkisses.blogspot.com
scratch...scratch...scratch...
oh wow! my neck is itchy! juz great~
itchy! itchy! and itchy!
i feel like throwing myself into a pool of icy lake :O
ahhhh that would feel juz fine *if only i could do that* :(
guess i just have to live with the itchyness *is there such word?hmmmph!*
itchy! itchy! and itchy!
i feel like throwing myself into a pool of icy lake :O
ahhhh that would feel juz fine *if only i could do that* :(
guess i just have to live with the itchyness *is there such word?hmmmph!*
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
happy mode
weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
HAPPY happy HAPPY happy!!! (^_^)
*i know im having mood swings lately please ignore me*
HAPPY happy HAPPY happy!!! (^_^)
*i know im having mood swings lately please ignore me*
Tuesday, January 26, 2010
Plans
Plan 1: go to the clinic Result: FAILED coz i didnt bring my IC
Plan 2: pay the electric bills Result: FAILED coz mummy forgot to bring the bills
Plan 3: clean up my messy house Result: SUCCESS coz my cuzzie's comin over
Plan 4: Monash application Result: FAILED due to another incomplete
application bcoz of my foolishness
*smack to my head!serves me right*
Plan 2: pay the electric bills Result: FAILED coz mummy forgot to bring the bills
Plan 3: clean up my messy house Result: SUCCESS coz my cuzzie's comin over
Plan 4: Monash application Result: FAILED due to another incomplete
application bcoz of my foolishness
*smack to my head!serves me right*
too tired
just finished vacuuming and cleaning the house
im damn tired *gasping for air*
housework=exercise=im not sooo into it
but i still have to do it since my cuzzie's gonna stay overnight
1,2,3...took a deep breath and fuhhhhhhhhh~ (^_^)
im damn tired *gasping for air*
housework=exercise=im not sooo into it
but i still have to do it since my cuzzie's gonna stay overnight
1,2,3...took a deep breath and fuhhhhhhhhh~ (^_^)
another day!
bad mood bad mood here we go again~tralalalaaa~
YUP!
ANOTHER MORNING of SCREWED UP MOOD!
*damn* i hate it when people ruin my early morning good mood*
YUP!
ANOTHER MORNING of SCREWED UP MOOD!
*damn* i hate it when people ruin my early morning good mood*
Monday, January 25, 2010
Dear Monash
monash people, please3x approve my application A.S.A.P
there are tons of things to do after u approved my application
besides i need to get out of my house
before im getting fatter!
*geez*
i cant control my desire to eat
when im at home
hmmm HUGE PROBLEM
so pleassssssssseeeeeeeeeee
there are tons of things to do after u approved my application
besides i need to get out of my house
before im getting fatter!
*geez*
i cant control my desire to eat
when im at home
hmmm HUGE PROBLEM
so pleassssssssseeeeeeeeeee
PISSED OFF
EVERY MORNING i woke up late
EVERY MORNING u will nag at me
come on lah i know ur a *morning person*
please DONT KEEP NAGGGING at me WHEN IM ALREADY AWAKE!
i REALLYYYYYYY HATEEEEEEEEE that!
EVERY MORNING u will nag at me
come on lah i know ur a *morning person*
please DONT KEEP NAGGGING at me WHEN IM ALREADY AWAKE!
i REALLYYYYYYY HATEEEEEEEEE that!
Sunday, January 24, 2010
aaaaaaaaaaaa
ingatkn signal streamyx kuat kat dlm bilik
rupe2nye HAMPEH
kene laa pakai WIRELESS FREE yg LEMBAP..
ke ade org OFF MODEM kt bawah???
MALAS nk chek..
takot HEHEHE =)
rupe2nye HAMPEH
kene laa pakai WIRELESS FREE yg LEMBAP..
ke ade org OFF MODEM kt bawah???
MALAS nk chek..
takot HEHEHE =)
welcome ma frenz!
hello my frens =)
dah ade followers nmpaknya hehe...
thanx sarah coz follow blog aku*gimme 5*
1stly, sorry coz xinform awl2 psl blog ni
ingtkn nk wat mcm my private diary
tp bosan plak...wawawa
btw sape2 ade blog kasi2 lah link orait!
PEACE everyone! (^_^)
dah ade followers nmpaknya hehe...
thanx sarah coz follow blog aku*gimme 5*
1stly, sorry coz xinform awl2 psl blog ni
ingtkn nk wat mcm my private diary
tp bosan plak...wawawa
btw sape2 ade blog kasi2 lah link orait!
PEACE everyone! (^_^)
a surprise from daddy!
guess what???
daddy bought mummy a PRESENT!!
it was something OUT OF DA BLUE you know...
we least expected that!
ONLY MY LIL BRO knows that!*geram*
he and daddy went out this evening
AND daddy bought mummy a NEW HP *i need one please*
well...its only an ordinary hp WITHOUT CAMERA etc
BUT mummy was VERY HAPPY *wink*
maybe daddy wants to make it up for her
coz during her last birthday
he ACCIDENTALLY FORGOT to wish her "Happy Birthday"
*mummy was surprised that he forgot her birthday* HEHEHE
hmmm..i think i wanna START SAVING
coz i wish to buy mummy a hp with camera...THE END. =)
daddy bought mummy a PRESENT!!
it was something OUT OF DA BLUE you know...
we least expected that!
ONLY MY LIL BRO knows that!*geram*
he and daddy went out this evening
AND daddy bought mummy a NEW HP *i need one please*
well...its only an ordinary hp WITHOUT CAMERA etc
BUT mummy was VERY HAPPY *wink*
maybe daddy wants to make it up for her
coz during her last birthday
he ACCIDENTALLY FORGOT to wish her "Happy Birthday"
*mummy was surprised that he forgot her birthday* HEHEHE
hmmm..i think i wanna START SAVING
coz i wish to buy mummy a hp with camera...THE END. =)
crazy dream!
never thought that i wud EVER have this kind of dream!
wanna know??
well....
in my dream IM A LESBIAN...*damn it*
OPS! CORRECTION! im a BISEXUAL!
can u imagine that???
PLEASE~that was my WORST NIGHTMARE..
the funny thing was...
there's an old man in my dream who gave some kind of advice
and i FINALLY REALISE MY MISTAKES...
my LESBIAN PARTNER then WALKS AWAY
and MY LOVE suddenly comes to my mind =)
i WOKE UP as soon as that cross my mind.
HMMM one more thing,
THAT OLD MAN LOOKS FAMILIAR
i think he's the one who CERTIFIED MY CERTIFICATES the other day!
oh well...hope that dream WONT COME TRUE! *wink*
wanna know??
well....
in my dream IM A LESBIAN...*damn it*
OPS! CORRECTION! im a BISEXUAL!
can u imagine that???
PLEASE~that was my WORST NIGHTMARE..
the funny thing was...
there's an old man in my dream who gave some kind of advice
and i FINALLY REALISE MY MISTAKES...
my LESBIAN PARTNER then WALKS AWAY
and MY LOVE suddenly comes to my mind =)
i WOKE UP as soon as that cross my mind.
HMMM one more thing,
THAT OLD MAN LOOKS FAMILIAR
i think he's the one who CERTIFIED MY CERTIFICATES the other day!
oh well...hope that dream WONT COME TRUE! *wink*
Friday, January 22, 2010
dia pergi juga
petang tadi, aku bertemu dgn si dia. seperti biasa lokasi adalah d kwasan perumahan ku.hari ini hari terakhir aku bertemu si dia.ops! jgn salah faham ya dia pergi hanya sebentar. nak keje kat atas kapal.huhu dating kali ini penuh dengan gelak ketawa.seingat aku itulah kali pertama kami bergelak ketawa sepuas-puasnya utk tahun ni.hurmmm it was really fun and the most wonderful moment! im missing that moment oredy. :'( aku doakan semoga si dia selamat dan akan balik sebelum aku pulak pergi menyeberang Laut China Selatan untuk menyambung pelajaranku.kami sering berjauhan namun perasaan sedih rindu dan macam2 lagi sentiasa wujud dlm diri dan kami harapkn perasaan itu akan kekal selamanya. semoga cinta ini akan tetap mekar smpai bila2.aminn =) alamak! aku terlupa mengambil pix brsamanya td.haih xpe2 :( cepat2 lh balik sygku! mwahx!
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
another layout!
hye! i've changed my layout again!! the previous layout is kinda gloomy and dark. so i tried to colour up my blog with pink-purplish( i guess so). hope u love it!
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
am i beauty conscious or health conscious?
YUP! Thats rite! U've read my title. i wonder in which category do i fall to?? hmmm lets see...
i've always wanted to have a SUPER GORGEOUS BODY and MORE HEIGHT. but i guess i cant have everything rite? huhu my GOAL now is to get an IDEAL BODY WEIGHT. i think mine is OVERWEIGHT. BUT, compared to a few years back when i was like 13 or 15, i was WAY MORE HUGE than now. my secret? i played badminton EVERYDAY with my lil sis. huhuuu that was fun. i was DAMN HAPPY when i began to see some changes to my body. the BEST PART would be i CAN WEAR ALMOST ALL CLOTHES that i could not wear before. but of course, i still cant wear a size S or M shirt.lol :D am i beauty conscious? yep maybe a little. its not wrong aite? hehe
i used to have SERIOUS ACNE problem. at first it wasnt that serious and simple antibiotics could have clear the acne away. HOWEVER, when i was having SPM a.k.a. O-level, the STRESS REALLY HELPS the growth of acne + LOTSA EATING. that was my huge problem. everytime im stressed up, i would start EATING n EATING until im damn full.gosh! when the acne got worse, my mum bring me to a specialist and he gave me a different antibiotics. however, most of the medicine only work for a while UNTIL he decided to give me some kind of STRONG+DANGEROUS antibiotics. well, its not too dangerous for me but pregnant woman are not allowed to consume any of that! i was also asked to sign an AGREEMENT of not to be pregnant during and after stop taking the antibiotics. ROACCUTANE, thats the name! u can google up and read the side effects if u ate the medicine for a long term. as for me i took it for about 9 months and the results are FANTASTIC! NO MORE PIMPLES only SCARS but that doesnt bother me too much..im just HAPPY coz i gain my confidence back.(^_^)
now im starting to diet coz eversince im back at home for this very long holiday, i gain weight. TOO MUCH. i wonder if i'll ever lose the fats off. coz home is where i can eat soo much! hehe the end.
i've always wanted to have a SUPER GORGEOUS BODY and MORE HEIGHT. but i guess i cant have everything rite? huhu my GOAL now is to get an IDEAL BODY WEIGHT. i think mine is OVERWEIGHT. BUT, compared to a few years back when i was like 13 or 15, i was WAY MORE HUGE than now. my secret? i played badminton EVERYDAY with my lil sis. huhuuu that was fun. i was DAMN HAPPY when i began to see some changes to my body. the BEST PART would be i CAN WEAR ALMOST ALL CLOTHES that i could not wear before. but of course, i still cant wear a size S or M shirt.lol :D am i beauty conscious? yep maybe a little. its not wrong aite? hehe
i used to have SERIOUS ACNE problem. at first it wasnt that serious and simple antibiotics could have clear the acne away. HOWEVER, when i was having SPM a.k.a. O-level, the STRESS REALLY HELPS the growth of acne + LOTSA EATING. that was my huge problem. everytime im stressed up, i would start EATING n EATING until im damn full.gosh! when the acne got worse, my mum bring me to a specialist and he gave me a different antibiotics. however, most of the medicine only work for a while UNTIL he decided to give me some kind of STRONG+DANGEROUS antibiotics. well, its not too dangerous for me but pregnant woman are not allowed to consume any of that! i was also asked to sign an AGREEMENT of not to be pregnant during and after stop taking the antibiotics. ROACCUTANE, thats the name! u can google up and read the side effects if u ate the medicine for a long term. as for me i took it for about 9 months and the results are FANTASTIC! NO MORE PIMPLES only SCARS but that doesnt bother me too much..im just HAPPY coz i gain my confidence back.(^_^)
now im starting to diet coz eversince im back at home for this very long holiday, i gain weight. TOO MUCH. i wonder if i'll ever lose the fats off. coz home is where i can eat soo much! hehe the end.
Sunday, January 17, 2010
perfect blue sky
i took this picture when i was on the plane. well, this picture is not new though. i only started editing this picture last night.fewhh. i love the scenery of the blue sky and the clouds. the view is WONDERFUL! editing is kinda my favourite pasttimes. =) well here's another picture and i hope u love it!
sorry
hye! sorry bout my inconsistent font size hehe i tend to forget adjusting that. have a good day my readers!
new layout!!
finally! i've found a SIMPLE and COOL layout for my blog. hope u like it! =)
im still trying to edit the layout but for the moment this will do. see ya!
im still trying to edit the layout but for the moment this will do. see ya!
BM and BI
YUP! aku membuat keputusan untuk menulis blog ini menggunakan BM dan BI. ikut mood ;) aku tidak mahu menggunakan bahasa Sarawak kerana takut para pembaca blog ku ini tidak paham. kesian plak nanti. hehehe :) TAPI sekiranya aku mahu mungkin ada post yg akan dibuat dalam bahasa itu. TERIMA KASIH KERANA SUDI MEMBACA =)
layout
hurm aku masih tidak tahu bagaimana untuk mengatur blogskin @ layout aku ini. walaupun aku mempunyai blog sebelum ini namun aku tidak pernah menghias blog2 ku itu. aku masih keliru. aku tidak paham apa gunanya TAG BOARD?? oh ya, alangkah bagus kalau aku boleh mengubah anjing itu menjadi kucing. lagi comel =) aku juga tidak tahu bagaimana untuk mengatur blog ini supaya pembacaku boleh meninggalkan komen buat ku. haih.HELP ME!
mimpi
malam tadi aku bermimpi gigiku patah. entah macam mana la boleh jadi camtu. dan hari ini aku bertanya pada seseorang apakah maksud mimpi ku itu. kerna dia suka membaca hadis terutama tentang tafsiran mimpi. namun, seperti yang ku jangka mimpi itu bukanlah mimpi yg baik. aku tidak mahu terlalu memikirkan hal itu. bagiku mimpi itu hanya mainan tidur dan sekiranya sesuatu yg buruk berlaku dalam hidupku itu adalah kerana hendakNya juga. aku hanya boleh berdoa semoga tiada apa pun yg buruk akan berlaku terhadap orang2 yg aku sayangi. aminn =)
Saturday, January 16, 2010
a little family celebration
i just got back from dinner with my family. it's like a small family gathering celebrating my dad.
well, he's thankful that he was not fired and still have his job. i can't imagine what will happen if he was to retired early. mum was very glad of course! it was a torturing moment when the results are not out yet. daddy was told to apply 5 jobs (if im not mistaken) and he was worried that he would not get any of it. there are so many rumours going around the office about more people are losing their job or retired earlier which really makes mum n dad stressful.(though they didnt show it) so, when the results are out last friday, all of us were very glad and thankful. and mum were even happier that daddy will not be working in Johor coz she's worried of staying home with only my lil sisters n my lil brother. i may not be around at home if i were to continue my studies probably this february. im not that sure though.
dinner was great. my aunt n my cuzzie join together. =) and im SOO FULL coz i have to be the MCC(miri city council). do u get it?? i dont know how to explain that. i can say it this way: when any of my family members could not finish their food they would usually pass it to me ;-) and there goes my DIET. geezzz FOODS ARE SO HARD FOR ME TO RESIST (^_^) oh nevermind. it's only for tonight *wink*
well, he's thankful that he was not fired and still have his job. i can't imagine what will happen if he was to retired early. mum was very glad of course! it was a torturing moment when the results are not out yet. daddy was told to apply 5 jobs (if im not mistaken) and he was worried that he would not get any of it. there are so many rumours going around the office about more people are losing their job or retired earlier which really makes mum n dad stressful.(though they didnt show it) so, when the results are out last friday, all of us were very glad and thankful. and mum were even happier that daddy will not be working in Johor coz she's worried of staying home with only my lil sisters n my lil brother. i may not be around at home if i were to continue my studies probably this february. im not that sure though.
dinner was great. my aunt n my cuzzie join together. =) and im SOO FULL coz i have to be the MCC(miri city council). do u get it?? i dont know how to explain that. i can say it this way: when any of my family members could not finish their food they would usually pass it to me ;-) and there goes my DIET. geezzz FOODS ARE SO HARD FOR ME TO RESIST (^_^) oh nevermind. it's only for tonight *wink*
My First Entry
hello! this is a new blog of mine. i used to have 2 blogs but i've deleted them both coz im not a frequent blogger. i only blog when i have free time or when i have something to share with my audience. oh well, i've decided to create a new blog coz i think its a good way for me to express my feelings. about my life of course! besides i think blogging can really improve my English. hehehe =)
though i've blogged before i still dont know how to create a wonderful blog. i dont really know what i should blog for my audience. n i still have problems on my blog skin. hurm can anyone help me? that's all for now. see ya!
though i've blogged before i still dont know how to create a wonderful blog. i dont really know what i should blog for my audience. n i still have problems on my blog skin. hurm can anyone help me? that's all for now. see ya!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
